Posted in Relationships - Online Dating

Just a Note

I wanted to let my faithful followers in on a little project I’m doing.  I’ve decided its time to write that first book that’s been held hostage in the fears of my mind.  So I’m venturing out of my mind, (a little further than usual, that is) and away from my dining room table that faces the lake, to go meet with the Illustrator.  I’m very excited.  I’ll keep you posted on how its going.

It takes some time and focus to write and I really wish I had more of both these days.  But I’ll do my best to continue on with my blog.. as there are still adventures to be had here in Online Dating Land.  I’ll pour a fresh cup of coffee and get going on today’s blog.

Have a wonderful Saturday everyone!

~Jeannie

14 thoughts on “Just a Note

    1. Thank you Maxi.
      I decided I’d better get on it. The Illustrator captured alot of what I had in mind. We talked for a couple of hours today and we’ll meet again in a couple of weeks. I’ve been looking into the Santa Barbara Writer’s Conference in June. have you ever gone?

      You must be working on a project too. Wishing you the best.

      Hugs,
      Jeannie

    1. Still taking baby steps. Wish I’d learn to run already! Thank you Tammy for all of your support and encouragement. It means the world to me.

      Love you,
      Jeannie

  1. Jeannie…pants over tights and flick that cape…reading your writing is like being in your kitchen having a cup of coffee and a good old natter with you…your writing had such warmth and style..I can’t wait to read your first of many books – love you, Jane xx

Leave a Reply

