Posted in Relationships - Online Dating

It’s A Pamper Me Weekend!

It seems that I’m in need of a rejuvenation.  I’ve scheduled a weekend away.  I will be going to an 80’s music review tonight and spending the afternoon tomorrow at a spa and then its off to a Games Night at a fun sports bar.  Sunday will include some major shopping at the Mall of America.  Needless to say…  I won’t be back here posting until Monday.

But just to give you a nibble to ponder on…. Archer is kind of growing on me.  Tammy, Michele and I have discussed it thoroughly and have determine that he has possibility.  I can feel my heart warming up just a touch.  I will admit that he’s slightly more adventurous than I am as far as tromping through knee-deep snow for miles.   But with the right boots…. (hahahaha) I could probably manage better.

I’m off… have a Fantastic Weekend everyone!

7 thoughts on “It’s A Pamper Me Weekend!

  1. Uh oh, I’m at it again. “These Boots Were Made for Walking” just popped into my head. Only tryin’ to say, step lightly. These feelings could be rebound from marriage to Goose, rebound from Goose to Archer, rebound from Archer to…

    Blessings – Maxi

Leave a Reply

