Posted in Relationships - Online Dating

Awards!

I’ve been honored by two of my favorite bloggers..

Steph from http://lostupabove.wordpress.com  

                                           and

Jane from http://janeannethorne.wordpress.com

 for nominating me for this very cheerful and uplifting award.   Flowers (especially this one) are a sign that spring in all of its glorious beauty, is just about here. 

There are of course a few rules to follow for receiving this prestigious award.  First of all I’m to share a list of my Favorite Things as requested.

Favorite Color:  Purple for its variety and intensity.

Favorite Animal:  Dogs for their unconditional love and companionship.

Favorite Number:  4   That’s the number of children I have.

Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink:   Water with Lemon

Facebook or Twitter:  Facebook, it’s the only way I know what my adult kids are really up to.

My Passion:  I’m a passionate person, I do everything with gusto.

Favorite Pattern:  Faces because they tell a story.

Favorite Day of the Week:  I like them all, each day is full of opportunity.

Favorite Flower:  Peony or Lilac.  They are both a very fragrant gift of spring.

I also get the honor of passing this award on to bloggers who bring radiant sunshine into my life.  I’m sure some of you have received it already, so there’s no need to do anything special.  It’s just an opportunity for me to honor the gift that you all are in my life. 

So Jane and Steph.. right back at ya!

Maxi Malone at Maxi’s Comments

Adeeyoyo’s Blog

The Beautiful Life of the Traveling WIfe

43 & Single

Livedlovedlost

Jess @ Heroin Diaries

Nicole @goddessundressed

Jenny @rumpydog

Keep shining that radiance out into the world!

5 thoughts on “Awards!

  1. Hello Jeannie, congratulations and thank you for passing it on to me . I’m very honoured to be one of your favourite bloggers. Thank you very much for so much praise. have a nice weekend.
    Love, Steph

  2. Jeannie you are indeed a sunshine girl and pass sunshine onto others with such love and compassion that this award is perfect for you…and thanks for passing it right back…I love you xxxx

Leave a Reply

