Posted in Guest Blogs

Excellant blog! It can be difficult to let go of what was. But it is a necessary step to finding out what is yet to come.

Fortuitous Forty!!!

The blog entry that I share below was written for another blog of mine over five years ago.  As I was reviewing this blog, I found it and felt that it was worth sharing – so here it is!

Unlocking the Future…

by throwing away keys to the past…

May 29, 2007

In the midst of all the craziness of this time in life, I have found moments of great reflection. I am currently packing up my office, filled with great memories from my first two years in my position with this school. The office signifies everything from helping scores of students, family and staff members, to freedom from a marriage that was full of so many disappointments for me. I am packing up the office, as the school is relocating to a larger facility about 15 km north of our current campus. It is a time of new beginnings.

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

