Posted in Lessons Learned, My Travelogue

I’m in Brazil!

091108516am-72186

Ahhhhh! Can you believe it!? It’s gorgeous!

Well, I’m in Brazil, sort of. Not in person so much. But my blog is. Remember I told you that I get an ongoing update of my blog site statistics? I can check it anytime and see just where my blog is being read, and which of my posts are being looked at. And lately, I’ve been hot in Brazil.

So welcome to you all in Brazil! I only wish I were there with you. Experiencing Brazil as only you can do in person.

I love to travel and with the right travel companion, I would absolutely love to visit. I’ll add it to my bucket list.

But for now, I’d like to say thank you to the folks in Brazil who are taking a moment from their busy lives to read my blog posts. Feel free to click on the ‘like’ button or to add comments. They are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

