Posted in Relationships - Online Dating

Smiling Til My Cheeks Hurt

smiling_cat

Okay so the Eat Pray Love guy and I are progressing and we can’t seem to stop talking or smiling for heaven’s sakes.

He’ll call and say, “I just have something quick to share with you…”
And I smile.
And he smiles.
And then its three hours later even though its seems like five minutes have passed.

How does this happen?

There is a happy, boppy little song called “I Just Haven’t Met You Yet.” by Michael Buble.
(You’ll have to Google the song on YouTube.com cause I don’t wanna infringe on anyone’s copyright.)

Just a lot of smiling going on over here in Iowa!

5 thoughts on “Smiling Til My Cheeks Hurt

Leave a Reply

